Hayley

Hayley P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Trusted and experienced dog sitter

5 repeat guests
28 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Hayley
I am an experienced, caring dog sitter.

Your fur babies will be comfy indoors in airconditioning on the couch if they want, or safe and entertained exploring outside.

I have quality treats to suit different diets (provided with your permission) and plenty of toys for mental stimulation.

There are plenty of paths to explore if you would like me to take your pup for a walk.

They can spend time with, or be separated from, Frida who is a two year old daschund.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hayley's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Deidre L.
Pet Day Care - Nov 29, 2021
Sorry you won't be doing these again for a while!!
Su-Ann S.
Pet Day Care - Nov 24, 2021
Great communication and care. My dog is an anxious one so it was only a short stay to get him acquainted with Hayley. Would rebook / recommend Hayley to others
Laura F.
Pet Hosting - Nov 21, 2021
Hayley did an amazing job with our whippet puppy Dante! This was the first time he spent time away from home and he did very well thanks to Frida and Hayley.
Padmakumar P.
Pet Hosting - Nov 8, 2021
Excellent .Arlo was so happy to be with Hayley.Can recommend to anyone
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 60 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 22 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available