Victoria S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Perth hills Farm friendly sitter! Any location

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Victoria

I am a animal lover. My family own a variety of different pets. We have a massive Great Dane X Dalmatian. He is the sweetest pal on earth. We also have 2 cats. One who is around 18 years old now and another that is around 5 years old. Our 5 year old cat we rescued as a feral from a local pound. You wouldn't even be able to tell where she came from as she now loves everyone and is super cuddly, especially during winter. On top of this we also have a ex-racehorse standardbred named Nero and about 20 chickens. I personally own 3 guinea pigs - Splash, Whiskey and Mintie.

I have always enjoyed furry friends and I am very comfortable around them no matter what shape and size and I look forward to meeting new furry friends. I am comfortable with feeding, walking and medication.

I am willing to drive to any location, please don't hesitate to ask!

I am a non-smoking professional currently living in Wundowie. My reason for petsitting is to be a bit closer to my area of work but also to gain hands on experience to complement my future studies as a veterinary nurse. (Enrolled for Semester 2)
I currently work as a domestic cleaner hence I am conscious of the care and security needed in keeping a house maintained. I have grown up with pets and consequently I believe that I would be able to take great care of yours.
I am available for any length of house sitting and can provide both personal and professional references, as well as a police clearance. I am a responsible, reliable and considerate person, and would take excellent care of your property.
I am currently living with my parents on a large property of 6 acres. The pets that we currently own are horses, guinea pigs, chickens, birds, cats and dogs.
I have completed previous pet sitting from a few nights to a 3month job. My 3 month job required a sick cat to be medicated twice morning and night and I am comfortable doing this.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Victoria's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Splash, Mintie and Whiskey
1 year old
Guinea Pig
Good with Children
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Hannah O.
Pet Sitting - Jul 22, 2019
Super communicative! Vic made me feel really comfortable leaving my cat while I went away for a couple of weeks.
Sharon P.
Pet Sitting - Jul 1, 2019
Vic was great with our dogs, stepping in a the last minute when our usual sitter got sick. She looked after everything well with no fuss. We would definitely recommend her!
Heidi J.
Pet Sitting - Jun 3, 2019
Victoria was the perfect housesitter & animals were well cared for. House in better conditionthan when I left. Thanks Vic x
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered