Lucy G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Police Check

Experienced, Loving, and Active Fur mum

4 repeat guests
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Lucy
A little bit about myself - I am studying in Melbourne and I work Friday - Monday. I live in Wyndham Vale, which has a medium sized back yard that is fully enclosed. I am 21 and have grown up around multiple animals my whole life as our family owned a farm.

I also do work FRIDAY - MONDAY

I have two fur babies, Cleo the Toy Poodle and Prince the domestic short hair cat. Prince is 3 years old and was rescued when he was 4 months of age from a shelter. I then rescued Cleo at 3 months old, as she was surrendered by an owner who just couldn’t care for her, and Cleo and Prince have since became best friends.

I am happy to send you photos, and videos, to keep you updated while on your travels, or at work so that you can rest easy knowing your fur baby is in safe hands and having a good time!

I am very well equipped to caring for puppies and will sterilise the environment before their stay. If you have a puppy coming to stay with me make sure you make note of a few key things; such as how you are toilet training them (so I can be consistent with your approach), what time they eat and how often, where they nap, and any behavioural problems that you are trying to remedy so I can continue with your approach. Please keep in mind the earlier you request a puppy stay the more likely I am able to black that day out to be home for the whole stay.

If you are interested in organising a service with myself please get in touch and I will reply as soon as possible. I am happy to address any concerns or answer any queries. In the meantime check out my gallery to see the range of pups I’ve cared for in 2020, and pics of Cleos adventures, keep in mind that some are external bookings.

Ps. Cleo has an Instagram you can check out as well @CLEO_THE_TOYPOODLE
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lucy's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Caitlin M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2021
Lucy was absolutely amazing looking after my baby bunny George! Lots of updates and George looked so happy and relaxed. Highly recommend
Tapaleena T B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2021
Thank u Lucy and her family to look after Snowy and Sandy so nicely. See u again!
Mick A.
Pet Day Care - Apr 2, 2021
Thanks again Lucy, Hendricks had a great time!
Mario P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 11, 2021
Lucy was amazing! About to rebook
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 20 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 7 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey