Jack

Jack P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Easter Badge

Trustworthy, Reliable and Energetic Pet Sitter

6 repeat guests
46 reviews
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Jack
I'm a 28 year old, emergency service shiftworker who loves the companionship and energy of caring for all breeds of dogs, either in their own environment or at my large fully fenced backyard - JUST 600m from STUNNING Waterfront Walks in Manly/Wynnum.

I feel that whilst a family is away they need peace of mind knowing that their cherished furry family member is receiving only the BEST in care and pet-sitting facilities. This is why I offer:
- In-Home Pet Sitting Service In Their Own Environment (Including daily visits for Breakfast/ and or Dinner, you decide)
- Short and Longer-Term Pet Sitting In My Fully Enclosed OPEN BACKYARD Space
- Flexible Care and Sleeping Arrangements For Small/Medium/Large Breeds (Be it Outside, Indoors, Fully Enclosed Garage Space)
- Professional Service With Attention To Detail (Catering To Specific Exercise/Food/Living/ Care and Grooming Requirements)

I'm an extremely active individual and love to take energetic breeds such as Australian Cattle Dogs, Staffordshires, Labradors, Retrievers, Border Collies, Kelpies and Breeds-Alike , on my FAVOURITE coastal walking/running spots in WYNNUM and MANLY.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jack's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Josie
2 years old
Australian Kelpie, Karakachan Dog
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
46 reviews
Tracy B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 8, 2020
Jack was fabulous with communication and care of our dog Beau while we were away and we would gladly recommend him and use him again in the future.
Lisele W.
Pet Hosting - Feb 18, 2020
We met with Jack 2 days prior to our departure and felt we could trust Jack and Damaris to take good care of our Fluffy son Milou. Thanks Heaps
Annette H.
Pet Sitting - Feb 2, 2020
Jack looked after our two dogs in our home, taking them forwalks, playing games, feeding, and staying in our house. He even cleared the mailbox, took out the bins, and cleaned up our garden! I highly recommend Jack, and will be sure to engage him again.
Theo S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 12, 2020
Thanks Jack for taking such fantastic care of our Neddy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...