Peter G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

my family and I love dogs!

10 repeat guests
43 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Peter
My family and I (my wife and our 2 boys) are proud parents of a cheeky Labradoodle named Lola. We take her for walks every day and would love the opportunity for her to have sleepovers or playdates with other dogs. We have a large block with separate fencing to the front and back yards. There is a doggy door into the house and the dogs have pretty much free range throughout. Lola usually sleeps with one of the boys and our visitors are welcome to sleep on the lounge or their own bed if they prefer🙂
This is now my full-time "job" and my wife works part-time so there’s always "hooman" company for our furry friends.
I can also be found through my website
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Peter's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
43 reviews
Isabelle H.
Pet Hosting - Aug 7, 2022
Service was lovely!
Anne S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 13, 2022
Pete provided excellent care to our 7-month old Labrador pup, Dozer, across his recent 5-night stay. Dozer has returned home happy and exhausted from fun-filled romping times! Pete kept in touch daily - we really appreciated and enjoyed the video clips and photos. We couldn't recommend Pete more highly, as a dog-loving carer.
Louise S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 7, 2022
Thanks Pete- Bindi loved her stay
Kai G.
Pet Hosting - Mar 28, 2022
Sasha had a great time.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered