Peter G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

my family and I love dogs!

9 repeat guests
33 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Peter
My family and I (my wife and our 2 boys) are proud parents of a cheeky Labradoodle named Lola and a Staffy cross called Synta. Synta loves chasing the ball and Lola loves trying to steal it off her! We take them for walks every day and would love the opportunity for them to have sleepovers or playdates with other dogs. We have a large block with separate fencing to the front and back yards. There is a doggy door into the house and the dogs have pretty much free range throughout. Lola usually sleeps in Mitch's room and Synta on the lounge or with Hudson.
This is now my full-time "job" and my wife works part-time from home so there’s always "hooman" company for our furry friends.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Peter's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
33 reviews
Jenn B.
Pet Day Care - Nov 25, 2021
Thank you Peter. The girls loved it and we appreciate you looking after them :)
Kate M.
Pet Day Care - Nov 16, 2021
Harley loved her day at Peters place, she had lots of fun.
Lowri G.
Pet Hosting - Nov 15, 2021
Pete was wonderful. He has a fantastic and welcoming home that my boys absolutely loved. We got lots of updates which was really appreciated. Glad we found Pete, our boys will definitely be back! Thank you! 😊
Peta P.
Pet Day Care - Nov 4, 2021
Peter is friendly and welcoming and all dogs great or small are happy in his home facility
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered