Alison

Alison T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring animal lover working from home with secure garden!

12 repeat guests
49 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Alison
I’m a big animal lover and very experienced with lots of different kinds of animals. Huge dog and cat lover, experienced with newborn puppies up to elderly dogs including pregnant dogs too.
We live very close to parklands, off leash dog parks and an off leash dog beach as well as having our own secure garden! Your dog will be brought on daily walks once or twice a day depending on their needs.

You’ll be sent lots of cute photos and updates of how your best friend is getting on while you’re away! Your pet will be treated as if it was my own, they will have so much fun they probably won’t want to go home 😝 if you have certain rules in your home for your pet then I will be sure to stick to those rules while they are staying with me in my home too. I look forward to meeting your furry best friends!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alison's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
49 reviews
Linda e.
Pet Hosting - Jun 23, 2022
Thank you Allison. Peanuts enjoyed his stay.
Jordan T.
Pet Hosting - Jun 5, 2022
Alison was an outstanding host and looked after our Pippa so well, Pippa didn’t want to leave! Daily photos and updates made us feel so secure Pippa was being looked after. Pippa loved having Pepper around to play with too and already misses her! Thank you Alison, Danny and Pepper for looking after Pippa :)
Jordan T.
Pet Hosting - Jun 5, 2022
Alison was an outstanding host and looked after our Pippa so well, Pippa didn’t want to leave! Daily photos and updates made us feel so secure Pippa was being looked after. Pippa loved having Pepper around to play with too and already misses her! Thank you Alison, Danny and Pepper for looking after Pippa :)
John K.
Pet Hosting - May 31, 2022
Once again, Alison took very good care of my beagle.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 52 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 18 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available