Amy P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Caring and reliable pet sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Amy
Hey I'm Amy! I'm a uni student who loves meeting new animals and is excited to take care of yours. I have very open and flexible availability to meet your needs and with short notice, especially being on uni break for the next month.

I have grown up with dogs and cats, both as beloved pets and through family pet sitting! So I've had plenty of experience with many different personalities and this will help me ensure your pet is well taken care of. I'm located in Wyoming and able to travel up to 30 minutes away, offering services of walks, check-ins, and pet hosting. I am also fully COVID vaccinated.

My home will be a great location if you are looking for a place for your pet to stay! We have a big grassy backyard and the option for your pet to stay indoors or outdoors. They will be well looked after, with either me or my mum being home almost all day and night. We would love to get to know your pet and look after them like our own.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Arwen V.
Pet Hosting - Jul 8, 2022
super nice girl, took care of my staffy pup overnight, he seemed to have had fun! thanks heaps :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey