Clara T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

I am a pet lover.

1 repeat guest
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Clara
I used to have a lot of pets. Throughout my life, I have had five dogs ( German Shepherd, Chihuahua, Pomeranian, Cocker Spaniel, Japanese Spitz), two cats, lots of goldfish, a rabbit and a turtle. So I understand them and am an expert in taking care of them and knowing what they want.
I have just moved here and desperately want pets of my own. But I need to make some money first to support them. That’s why this job is the best for me.

Accepting booking from Central Coast, North Shore of Sydney and surrounding area.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Clara 's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Liza F.
Pet Day Care - Apr 11, 2021
Chai looks like she had a great day with Clara, very lovely to meet you and will definitely book with you again
Junko Y.
House Visiting - Mar 27, 2021
Clara has been a wonderful carer to our cats Billi and Philli. She sent updates on them every time she visited them. The cats, especially Philli liked her very much. That was really lovely. I would use her service again. Thank you Clara!
Geordie C.
Pet Day Care - Feb 25, 2021
ok on the day
Belinda M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 26, 2020
Thx hoang for another great stay!! Roxy has such a lovely home away from home 🏠... she is so lucky! We are so grateful
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Not Available