Gemma B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and experienced pet lover with large enclosed yard

3 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Gemma
I am an animal lover and carer of my own little pooch,Trace who is 1 and half years old. I enjoy caring for small to medium sized dogs due to my kids being 5 and 8 years old. I have a house with a secure grassed yard and a large covered deck for lots of outdoor fun. I also live very close to the local dog park. I will love caring for your pet as if they were my own....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gemma's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Robert B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2024
Gemma and her family looked after Dexter for nearly 2 weeks and he came home very happy and relaxed. We would be more than happy to recommend her to anyone.
Sheridan V.
Pet Day Care - May 24, 2023
Olive had the best time and played all day. Got photo updates throughout the day too for peace of mind.
Apr 25, 2023
Our 2 year old dog loves his doggy day care with Gemma. He gets excited in the car on the way and sleepy after a wonderful day playing!
Martin T.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2023
Great as always!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 62 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered