Elle H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet store employee and volunteer with a passion for animals

3 repeat guests
28 reviews
Response rate: 73%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Elle
Animals have always been a major passion in my life, at the age of eight I became a vegetarian and now 23 I am vegan and a proud animal activist. I have deferred, however, next year I look forward to going back to study my BVSC. I have my own special needs pussy cat at home so am more than comfortable administering medication and there isn’t a single animal I am not comfortable handling. Animals are a major part of my life and I wouldn't have it any other way!...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elle's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Nik E.
Pet Sitting - Jul 10, 2019
Thanks once again Elle!
Nik E.
Pet Sitting - Jan 26, 2019
Thanks Elle!
Nik E.
Pet Sitting - Jan 3, 2019
Thanks again!!!
Tess C.
House Visiting - Oct 2, 2018
Thankyou so much again Elle ❤️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey