Stacy

Stacy D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving Pet Sitter, Flexible Schedule

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Stacy
I am a young adult who loves looking after animals as if they were mine. I've done some volunteering at the vets and i've also had experience with other dogs and animals. I currently have a casual Job but I am available most of the times.

We live in a suburb that's not very busy and theres lots of places for the dogs to play. Our backyard isn't the biggest but theres just enough space for the dogs to play and it is fenced up.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stacy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Jane G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 15, 2024
Stacy was great with our dog! Very grateful
Adrian L.
Pet Hosting - Dec 21, 2023
Stacy, was great in taking care of Chase. There was always good communication and Chase came home very happy.
Melissa H.
House Visiting - May 29, 2023
Stacy did a great job looking after our two cats while we were away!
Julie J.
Pet Hosting - Mar 6, 2023
Thank you Stacy. Anico seems very happy and well cared for.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 79 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 51 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available