Bella

Bella S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and empathetic pet care!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Bella
I am Bella, I study in Perth and offer services for pets to be looked after and taken care of in their own home while their mum and dad are away.

Unfortunately, I am unable to host any dog that has not had exposure to and is tolerant of cats.


All my life I have lived surrounded by and small animals, and currently have a beautiful and hilarious cat named Lenna Klaus Mikelson George of ChurchPushdragon Walter Whitman Wesley Lexington.

I am happy to travel between Yanchep -Mandurah.


...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bella's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Ava S.
Dog Walking - Dec 10, 2021
Our cat had an awesome experience in the park! A cat walker- perfection
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available