Lauren

Lauren B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog Lover in Yanchep

Response rate: 100%
About Lauren
originally from England, my love of animals developed at an early age, having had guniea pigs, hamsters, fish, a tortoise, lizard and dogs as pets, you could say I was never without one!
My Granny actually house and dog sat which is what i think got me into it. She would look after poodles in a beautiful country house, and a pair of golden retrievers in a quiet town house and more all over the place which i often got to visit with her. Id love meeting the dogs the most and taking the around the countryside on these beautiful walks.
When I was old enough Id house sit on my own and enjoy the company of a lovely black lab a named murphy who's family Id eventually end up house and baby sitting for right until I left for Australia! And a lovely schnauzer named Hector who hated the vacuum but loved a good ball chase and cuddle!
I now have my own Australian Cattle Dog who I rescued last year who hates walking but loves a good play in the garden or a kong in the sun and cuddle with me in bed! He is totally spoilt but so worth it and I'd love the opportunity to meet your pets too!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Atticus
2 years old
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Tessa S.
Feb 4, 2018
Lauren is not just an amazing carer for all animals but an amazing person! She goes above and beyond to care for all things big and small. When she looked after my dog Louie, he was spoilt every day and given so much attention and love! She played with him every day and walked him every day, which he would’ve loved more than anything. I would trust her with my fur baby any day of the week 110%.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...