Ellie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Outdoorsy, Fun-Loving Dog Walker and Day-Carer... Extra Love Guaranteed!

4 repeat guests
17 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 23 hours ago
About Ellie
I am an animal obsessed, energetic, fun-loving reliable new friend to your furry companions! I simply love hanging out with all animals and talk to and treat all as if they were my own.

Although my property is not ideal for pets to stay the night, I am eager to make many new furred friends and take them on walks through nature spots and parks close by. I am a nature lover myself and love being outdoors so your pooch will enjoy many new exciting adventures and smells during our time together. I also miss looking after my girl, Tiggy, now her parents have come back from their extended holiday.

I am a caring, reliable, honest and responsible person that will look after your pets with joy in my heart. Whether your pet is a puppy bounding with energy, or and older pooch looking to take things slow and steady, I will cater to each individual pet as they need. I look forward to meeting your precious pooches!

Please note I have recently changed my location, my new location will be in Yangebup as of 11/06/2022.
Location up until this date is Joondanna, 6060.

More fun doggy hangout pics at
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Liv T.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2022
Ellie was perfect! She sent regular photos and updates of Bomber having the best time. Bomber loved his stay and temporary family and I felt constantly reassured by her care. Thanks Ellie!
Davina S.
Pet Day Care - Mar 31, 2022
Ellie is fantastic. Can’t thank her enough for taking such great care of Dougal. He had a ball! And got to meet some new dog friends too.
Cathy F.
Pet Day Care - Mar 5, 2022
Ellie was so amazing and accommodating with ollie.
Sophie A.
House Visiting - Feb 27, 2022
Ellie was wonderful with our pup, we felt very comfortable knowing he was getting a fun visit whilst we were out all day
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey