Gemma C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Caring dog loving couple, working from home

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Gemma
My partner Jon and I live in a spacious 2 bedroom house in Yarraville VIC. We are currently working from home, and go for numerous walks a day around the neighbourhood to stretch our legs.

After a very long time on wait lists, and doing dog sitting in the meantime to fill the ‘dog shaped hole’ on our hearts, we’ve finally secured our own labradoodle pup! We will be bringing home him/ her on the 13th of March 2021 and taking some time off dog sitting until they’ve had all their shots and settled in, in the hope to start dog sitting again in the not too distant future!

We look forward to meeting your furry friends and introducing them to our own!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gemma's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Andrew M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 17, 2021
Can’t recommend Gemma highly enough!
Karen H.
Pet Hosting - Feb 7, 2021
Wonderful hosts , our dog loved her stay!
William W.
House Visiting - Jan 27, 2021
Gemma was fantastic! Our dog Nindi really enjoyed her daily visits. Her reponsiveness and attention to our pets needs were spot on, and she asked all the right questions! Highly recommend Gemma to care for your pets.
Kirsten B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2021
We would definitely recommend! Harriet our 15 week old corgi was looked after so well! We got picture updates from her stay and whilst Harriet was happy to see us again, you could tell she loved her stay and was so comfortable in their home! Thank you guys, will definitely use you again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey