Jamin

Jamin W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Police Check
Advanced Sitter Course
Ambassador

Respectful of all living things. Free walks x2 day!

14 repeat guests
53 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 45 minutes ago
About Jamin
Hello!

My name is Jamin, I’m a mature and reliable pet sitter and photographer working in the heart of Yarraville.

My fiancé and I live in a large, affectionate, pet-friendly house. When I’m not at University or work, we are usually cuddling up on the couch with our cat, Polly, or walking dogs up to the reserve at the end of our street. (Stony Creek Reserve - under the Westgate Bridge).

We love to take the dogs along for our walks in the morning and the evening, and we love it even more if they like ball fetching!

Your pet will be looked after indoors (unless you'd prefer them to stay outside) and be given lots of love and attention. They will be treated as part of our family, we love to cuddle up on the couch with them.

We always have a spare supply of food bowls, tennis balls and dog treats just in case.

I have looked after a number of dogs and cats and have experience with kittens, puppies, administering medication, tending to dog allergies and extended house sitting.

Please contact me if you have any enquiries at all, I’m happy to chat to you :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jamin's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
53 reviews
Meg H.
Dog Walking - May 14, 2021
Thanks again Jamin! Freddie is a very happy pup :)
Lisa S.
Pet Sitting - May 3, 2021
Jamin was brilliant with my two puppies. She even made Milo a birthday cake for his 1st birthday! Will definitely engage her again!! Thanks Jamin 😊
Samantha W.
Dog Walking - Apr 21, 2021
Thanks Jamin!
Miranda G.
House Visiting - Apr 16, 2021
Thank you for taking care of our dogs
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available