Naomi B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

honest and reliable young adult

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Naomi
Hello i'm a 23 year old police checked vaccinated young adult and doing this for health benefits to have a companion on my walks I've grown up with animals but really starting taking care of them and having the responsibility of a pet owner in 2016 i'm currently waiting for my course to start so have some spare time and I'm saving up for a holiday.
I have experience in raising dogs from pups as well as taking in foster dogs of all ages in a volunteer capacity, I love exploring new areas to walk and play ensuring they are dog friendly or i'd love to know your fur babies favourite area to walk
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Naomi's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 28 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available