Madi

Madi W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and loving family of adults in a rural environment!

2 reviews
Response rate: 78%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Madi
I live in a regional NSW town very close to Canberra, ACT with my parents, an all adult family. We would love the opportunity to look after your furry friends and are happy make arrangements with pet owners from Canberra!!

We own a little fluffy dog named Sally who has been in our family for almost 14 years. She gets along with other dogs and would love to socialise with new friends!

Since she is small we will accept small and medium sized dogs into our home!

We have a large grassed backyard so there is so much room for your dog to exercise! The yard is fully fenced. And there are plenty of toys to play with too. We can also walk them if requested. We live in town where there is a dog park nearby as well as other dog friendly areas.
Happy for pets to sleep inside or outside, but sleeping inside will depend on their toilet training.

It is our goal to deliver the best experience for your pets so we will play with them, walk them, feed them and make sure they are feeling special!

We are fully available over Christmas and new years including all through the January school holidays. Pick up arrangements vary for a small fee so message for exact details.

We are all very reliable, friendly and punctual and there is normally always one person home at any given time including weekdays. Our schedules are flexible.

Come the end of the school holidays, we will be in Canberra everyday for work so we are happy to do meet and greets and pickups around business hours without fees.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Madi's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sally
13 years old
Bichon Frise, Jack Russell Terrier
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Merry K.
Pet Hosting - Feb 3, 2019
Madi was a caring, reliable sitter and our pup has come home very relaxed.
Isobel F.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2019
Madi and her family did a great job with my dog they were very caring and made every effort to make him feel at home. I highly recommend this sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...