Larissa H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving dog mum and carer :)

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Larissa
I am a dog-lover and enjoy caring for dogs of all sizes. Over the years, one of my favourite activities has been to hang out with my parent's Labrador and sister's French Bulldog and I have developed a lot of experience from looking after these two dogs (and living with them at times). I now finally have my own puppy, Ralph the Cavoodle, who I love to pieces! Ralph loves to play with other dogs and we both love going to our local park. I would love to meet your pup and take care of him/her, go for a walk or pop in for a visit! ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Larissa's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jason C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2022
Omg is all I can say! Larissa is lovely she took care of my boy like he is her own. Highly recommend to anyone. Thankyou
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey