Laura

Laura M.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training

You need not look any further, you have found a caring loving for your DOG in Yeronga

10 repeat guests
42 reviews
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Laura
We are a fun and reliable couple in our 40s. Davide is a mechanical engineer, sometimes on shift work and I am Laura a Skin Therapist who works in an amazing salon few days per week and at home the other days.
Nina is our personal dog she is ten months old and she is very good and polite. She loves playing with other dogs and make new friends. We live very close to a doggy park (80 meters) and we bring Nina to play there twice a day.
If your dog is friendly and polite we will be more than happy to take care of it, playing with it and feeding it.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Nina
American Staffordshire Terrier
Reviews & Testimonials
42 reviews
Helen P.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2020
Laura and her partner was very nice, they took the dogs to the park twice a day, also sent a lot of photos. We would definitely have them look after our dog again!!
Michelle B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 8, 2020
Laura was excellent! She responded to me so quickly. Nothing was a trouble, our spoodle Tilly was so happy, she took her on walks each day and kept me updated regularly on how she was going. Would definitely recommend Laura.
Tracey L.
Pet Hosting - Sep 20, 2020
Laura is amazing, very gentle and knows how to handle dogs, she made Rex feel comfortable and safe
Estevan S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2020
Laura was an excellent Sitter for our big, loving Labrador. She took him to the dog park a couple of times a day. excellent photo updates of his stay. Her own dog is very friendly and our boy loved playing and socialising with her. Highly recommended
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 29 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available