Laura M.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training

You need not look any further, you have found a caring loving for your DOG in Yeronga

13 repeat guests
55 reviews
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Laura
We are a fun and reliable couple in our 40s. Davide is a mechanical engineer, sometimes on shift work and I am Laura a Skin Therapist who works in an amazing salon few days per week and at home the other days.
Nina is our personal dog she is ten months old and she is very good and polite. She loves playing with other dogs and make new friends. We live very close to a doggy park (80 meters) and we bring Nina to play there twice a day.
If your dog is friendly and polite we will be more than happy to take care of it, playing with it and feeding it.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
55 reviews
Behnam T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2022
Pepper had a great stay there. Laura sent daily photos and videos. Highlyrecommended
Arno K.
Pet Hosting - May 24, 2021
Brilliant stay as always.
Hannah P.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2021
Laura was amazing!!!! Our boy was so well looked after, we loved the daily photos and videos. Communication was very speedy, and efficient. Could not fault them and our boy loved playing with their girl. Thanks so much we will defs be comming back to you guys in future 😊
Tracey L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 27, 2021
Thanks Laura, once again we where able to go away and relax knowing Rex was in amazing hands.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered