Laura

Laura M.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training

You need not look any further, you have found a caring loving for your DOG in Yeronga

12 repeat guests
51 reviews
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Laura
We are a fun and reliable couple in our 40s. Davide is a mechanical engineer, sometimes on shift work and I am Laura a Skin Therapist who works in an amazing salon few days per week and at home the other days.
Nina is our personal dog she is ten months old and she is very good and polite. She loves playing with other dogs and make new friends. We live very close to a doggy park (80 meters) and we bring Nina to play there twice a day.
If your dog is friendly and polite we will be more than happy to take care of it, playing with it and feeding it.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
51 reviews
Arno K.
Pet Hosting - May 24, 2021
Brilliant stay as always.
Hannah P.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2021
Laura was amazing!!!! Our boy was so well looked after, we loved the daily photos and videos. Communication was very speedy, and efficient. Could not fault them and our boy loved playing with their girl. Thanks so much we will defs be comming back to you guys in future 😊
Tracey L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 27, 2021
Thanks Laura, once again we where able to go away and relax knowing Rex was in amazing hands.
Morgan F.
Pet Hosting - Feb 15, 2021
Laura and her husband took great care of Harvey while we were away for the weekend. They even took him to the dog park twice a day with their friendly dog Nina! We also got lots of photos and updates that put our mind at ease. Can’t recommend them enough and will definitely take Harvey there again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 29 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available