Ana Cristina

Ana Cristina C.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Care, the best way to instill respect and love.

30 reviews
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 32 minutes ago
About Ana Cristina
Hello, my name is Ana and I live in Zetland with my cousin Susi. We love animals and since we were tiny we have always had animals because of our parents always thought it was the best idea to instill respect and love.

I am friendly, patient, punctual, dependable and look after your best friend as if it were mine. I studying but I have a flexible schedule. In addition, my cousin Susi works part time at H&M so she also has a flexible schedule, with enough time to accompany your pet. My cousin and I like to walk, exercise and do outdoor activities. Because of that I consider that you found the right person to exercise and keep their best friend active.

Animals like dogs, cats, turtles, guinea pigs and rabbits are some of the animals that have been part of my childhood. Since I moved to Australia, I had to say goodbye to my pets, but I see in this application a great opportunity to spend more time around animals again! Which I would love.

For the pet sitting, My house is in a very convenient location in Zetland, and minutes from Joynton Park, where I can take your best friend for great walks. I live in a 2 bedroom apartment, with a balcony. Surrounded by green areas and lots of parks / safe areas to enjoy some time out.

I hope you will consider me for your pet sitting / walking needs! I promise you to send some photos and videos to keep you updated.

Thank you
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ana Cristina's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Nutella
2 years old
Pomeranian
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat18 repeat stays
30 reviews
Niyat B.
Pet Hosting - Sep 10, 2019
Ana was a wonderful sitter for my 1-year-old Toby. I was stressed about going overseas for two weeks but she took him in and cared for him as if he were her own puppy!! I highly recommend her and know that I will definitely be using her again :)
Sascha P.
Pet Hosting - Aug 26, 2019
Ana was awesome, she looked after Chewy for 3 weeks and sent us photos/videos regularly!
Gabrielle K.
Pet Sitting - Aug 8, 2019
Left the apartment clean and tidy and the cat seemed happy :)
Craig R.
Pet Sitting - Aug 7, 2019
We could not rate Ana highly enough - our fur family loved her, and everything was handled beyond our expectations!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...