Ana Cristina

Ana Cristina C.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Animal Care, the best way to instill respect and love.

7 repeat guests
50 reviews
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Ana Cristina

Hello, my name is Ana and I live in Mosman with my partner Barry. We both love animals and since we were kids, we have always had animals at home.

Since we moved to Australia, we had to say goodbye to having pets around, that’s why we see in this application a great opportunity to spend more time around animals again! We are friendly, patient, punctual, dependable and look after your best friend as if it were mine. We are a very active couple, we love going for walks and outdoor activities, and we would love to have a furry company with us.

For the pet sitting, our house is in a very convenient location in Mosman, and minutes from Reservoir Park, where I can take your best friend for great walks. I live in a 1-bedroom apartment, with a big backyard and we are surrounded by green areas and lots of designated dog parks / safe areas to enjoy some time out.

I hope you will consider me for your pet sitting / walking needs! I promise you to send some photos and videos to keep you updated.

Thank you
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ana Cristina's Home
Type: Apartment
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
50 reviews
Kate M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 7, 2022
Little Edie was right at home with Ana and her partner. Flexible and helpful with pick-up and drop-off. Thanks guys!
Graham C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2022
Ana was wonderful and nothing was too much trouble. Our dog came back happy and healthy after two weeks. He had clearly had a very nice time. I will definitely be asking Ana to take care of him again. Thanks.
Anna L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2022
From start to finish - Ana Cristina was easy to deal with. She made the process of leaving Dashi for the first time less traumatic for us. Ana Cristina understood that Dashi was a special family member and treated her accordingly. Regular photo and video updates were sent throughout Dashi's 20night stay. Would highly recommend Ana Cristina and definitely happy to leave Dashi in her care again.
Fiona C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 8, 2022
Left Oliver my 10 mth old Cavoodle for the first time, Ana and Barry were great. They kept me updated and made me feel confident that Oliver was feeling safe and happy. Would use again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 77 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey