Hannah

Hannah B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Easter Badge

Fully Trained and Experienced Dog Walker and Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 66%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Hannah
I'm a 25 year old British female who absolutely LOVES animals.
I currently work as a fully trained and experienced, professional dog walker around Sydney’s inner West and would love to spend the rest of my time each week looking after your pets!
As well as being a fully trained dog Walker, I also have a certification in Animal Welfare and have past work experience within a dog grooming salon in the UK and volunteering experience at a local animal rescue centre.
I'm confident with a huge variety of breeds and have experience in walking up to 5 dogs at a time, either on or off leash, and would love the opportunity to care for your beloved pet. I have worked with dogs from the tiniest of puppies up to 35+ kg dogs!
Having owned a number of dogs from the age of 4, I've always had a huge passion for them and love spending as much time with animals as I possibly can. I currently have my own Lhasa Apso, Ernest, who lives back in the UK with my family.

I live in Zetland, close to Moore Park, Centennial Park and Sydney Park - all places that I can take your dog on some amazing adventures!
I have a huuuuuuge shared back garden with plenty of grassy areas and water features for your pet to run around and play as much as they want!
Please don't hesitate to drop me a message if you'd like to chat or get to know me a bit more!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Debbie M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 14, 2021
Enthusiastic, strong (needed for my 2 leash pulling pups) and sent lots of lovely photos. Will definitely be using Hannah's services again.
Amy U.
Pet Hosting - Mar 1, 2021
Hannah went above and beyond for my pup Isla! Couldn’t recommend her enough
heewon r.
Pet Day Care - Feb 28, 2021
Hannah was fabulous. Hannah has enthusiasm to play with my pup so much and he got definitely tired when he get home. I'm so glad that she make him released all energy out😂 So happy to find such a great sitter and definitely want to see you again Hannah!😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available