Harini

Harini K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Happy to give your pet a companion while you're away!

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Harini
I've had dogs all throughout my childhood and teen years and would love some doggy company now that I've moved out of home! I will look after your pet as if he/she were my own and make sure all their needs are promptly met!

I live with my boyfriend in a pet-friendly, spacious 2 bedroom apartment and I'm currently working from home on flexible hours so it would be very easy for me to offer your pet exactly what they need (:
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Harini's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Amber S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2021
Fantastic dog sitter! We will definitely book again :)
Parijat R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 27, 2021
Harini was very caring with my 10 year old English Mastiff. She looked after my Lisa’s needs and sent many photos over the weekend I would definitely be comfortable sending Lisa over again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available