Linley (Lily)

Linley (Lily) M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving and reliable dog sitter/walker

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Linley (Lily)
I have been surrounded by dogs since a young age. I currently have my own Aussie bulldog puppy who is 6 months old and loves the company of other dogs.

I am very flexible and reliable and can cater to any sitting/walking needs when I am not working as a Registered nurse. I have a large enclosed outdoor area accessible at all times for sunbathing, playing and toileting. I also have a large car for days out.

Our dog Alba is a part of the family and I will endeavour to make yours feel the same.

Whether your dog wants to go on an adventure or cuddle on the couch it is my pleasure to cater for their wants and needs. Feel free to contact me with any questions. I look forward to meeting you and your fur babies!

Instagram @albatheaussiebulldog
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Linley (Lily)'s Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Gosia B.
Pet Sitting - Nov 14, 2020
Lily is awesome! She was fantastic with Louie and would recommend to anyone!
Lucy G.
Pet Day Care - Oct 11, 2020
Thank you Lily!! Otto had such a beautiful time with you :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 75 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available