Misty

Misty J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Reliable, Caring And Dog obsessed <3

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Misty
Hi I am a 23 yr old Female from the UK i have lived in Australia now for 2 years and will be based in Sydney for another 4+Years, I will be getting extra help from my Partner to dogwalk and dogsit also. We live in Zetland but have a car so able to get around.

Experienced dog sitter and walker, having many dogs back home(in England) myself which was the hardest thing ever to leave them :( I really miss spending time with them so this is why i am signing up to Madpaws.

I currently live with a 8 week pommie who is literally like my little baby would love to meet many more dogs & i also walk rescue dogs in the kennels in my spare time :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Misty's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available