Trisha

Trisha B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Small Dog Whisperer and Day Care

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Trisha
Hi there dog Mums and dads! My love of dogs started with my 14 year old schmoodle Miki. I've had some of my best days with Miki and his friends at the park. I have trained, bathed and groomed him over the years And not to forget loving him unconditionally (even when he chewed up my shoes and peed on my new curtains) . Miki lives with his grandparents now but he comes to visit often and i see him on most weekends.

I work from home full time so your dog will have company all day, every day with once or twice daily walks. I choose my hours so if your dog requires attention i can take breaks from working. I love the outdoors and going on walks , having a furry partner makes it all more special. My walks are about 30 minutes once a day but happy to be flexible based on your preferences. We have a secure and fenced courtyard (on level 2) in our building for short walks so its super convenient for wet weather. We also have a courtyard on the ground floor which is semi secure but would always take the dogs there leashed.

I live with my husband (also experienced with small dogs ) in a large 3 bedroom apartment wih 2 medium sized balconies which i can easily place a bed of grass on if required for those random toilet breaks. I am happy for pets to sleep in our room or pick a room of their preference.

Seeing my experience is with small / medium size dogs these are my preference. I accept last minute bookings and i am fairly flexible to your hours. I am the biggest dog lover I know and will treat your dogs like my family. They will be 100% safe with me. I would love to meet your furry friends soon.

As Miki is diabetic, I have 3 years experience with diabetic dogs and comfortable with giving injections and other medications if required (including oral, topical and eye drops )
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Trisha's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Shobha M.
Pet Day Care - Dec 20, 2020
Thanks Trisha
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 75 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available