Helena

Helena H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication

Experienced dog walker and pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Helena
I am an experienced dog mum who has cared for cats and dogs throughout my life. Knowing how hard it is to go away and leaving pets behind, I would like to help give you peace of mind.

I’m a mum to Sesi, a 5 year old alaskan malamute. Sesi is my running buddy and keeps me active and social. Early last year I lost my cat, Sonic, of 18 years. Would love to have cat cuddles while you are away. I currently take care of my neighbour's cat when she is away.

I’m very sensible and caring with animals and understand the need to keep them safe on walks. I would walk them on their normal route and would come to pick them up from your home. I can also stay the night with your animals or check in on them and feed them. I have a flexible work arrangement and can take your dogs for walks in the afternoon or the weekends. I can visit your home to care for cats, feed, clean up and cuddles.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Helena's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available