Karlee

Karlee W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Your fur babies are treated like my fur babies!

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 42 minutes ago
About Karlee
I am a complete dog lover! I have my very special two, a Cavoodle and a Moodle who are both 4, and would love to add more to my family if I could! So, instead I’m going to share all my love to alll the dogs I can see!
I go for daily walks, have a dog park close, but best of all I have a massive fenced yard! My 2 are completely spoilt and have free reign of the yard and house, and even share my bed with me, even though they would tell you it's their bed if they could! So your little one would be welcome wherever they would want to sleep.
My 2 are small breeds, so because of this I think I would best be suited to other small to medium sized breeds. I would also be best suited to have dogs stay with me at my home, or even a doggie day care. I promise by the end of the day, all energy will be expended, as I love to run and play with everyone in the yard everyday!I have my toddler 3, and baby home too. But luckily they don't move fast enough to effect any play for the dogs!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karlee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Xiaorong L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2021
Great experience with Karlee, no fuss strongly recommend.
Nidhi P.
Pet Hosting - Jun 6, 2021
Karlee was very friendly and an amazing sitter
Pauline D.
Pet Day Care - Jun 4, 2021
Thank you for the late notice booking Foxy is enjoying his time with you
Pauline D.
Pet Day Care - Jun 2, 2021
Karlee was awesome and Foxy was well looked after we will definitely be returning
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available