Karlee

Karlee W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your fur babies are treated like my fur babies!

30 repeat guests
168 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 29 minutes ago
About Karlee
I am a complete dog lover! I have my very special two, a Cavoodle and a Moodle who are both 4, and would love to add more to my family if I could! So, instead I’m going to share all my love to alll the dogs I can see!
I m have a dog park close, but best of all I have a massive fenced yard! My 2 are completely spoilt and have free reign of the yard and house, and even share my bed with me, even though they would tell you it's their bed if they could! So your little one would be welcome wherever they would want to sleep.
My 2 are small breeds, so because of this I think I would best be suited to other small to medium sized breeds. I would also be best suited to have dogs stay with me at my home, or even a doggie day care.
I work part time again, so there are some days I may have to leave for a while. I promise by the end of the day, all energy will be expended, as I love to run and play with everyone in the yard everyday!I have my toddler 3, and baby home too. But luckily they don't move fast enough to effect any play for the dogs!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karlee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
168 reviews
Eve B.
Pet Hosting - Aug 16, 2022
Being a very family-attached dog, Volt loved his stay with Karlee and her lovely family. Highly recommend!
Emily and Julian M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 15, 2022
Thanks for looking after Nala and Simba!
Kevin Z.
Pet Hosting - Aug 6, 2022
KK is really happy! Had lots of fun!
Veronica S.
Pet Hosting - Aug 2, 2022
Karlee is excellent with Molly.Molly enjoys her stays each time with Karlee
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available