Samantha

Samantha T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Here to keep your fur baby happy and loved!

2 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Samantha
Animals have always been a part of my life. I’ve been fortunate enough to grow up on farms and been surrounded by lots of animals including cows, dogs, horses, cats, chickens, ducks plus the occasional fish, bird and visiting lizard!

We have a large secure yard in which we could look after a dog or two, but also happy to come visit them if they need to be in their own familiar environment. I’m a stay at home mum to our little 10 month old boy, who also loves animals just as much as we do. We would treasure your fur human as if our own! If you have any questions, please feel free to ask!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Samantha's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Dillon R.
Pet Hosting - Feb 25, 2020
Would give 6 stars if it were possible!
Jules M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2020
Sam was fantasti. Would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks heaps Sam :-)
Lecita L.
House Visiting - Jan 18, 2020
Thank u I would call u again to look after my cat u did a great job thanks for the updates and photos
Stacey O.
Pet Hosting - Jan 15, 2020
Samantha and her lovely family looked after our Boston Terrier 7 nights. Cider had a great stay, I would highly recommend Samantha.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...