Tomina

Tomina V.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A dog lover offering weekend care

Response rate: 0%
About Tomina
Hi there! My name is Tomina. I am 28 years old and I would like to offer my home and myself to assist people who would like to have their dogs stay somewhere while they're away. I have owned a dog my whole life. I have experience with large and extra large breeds, as well as small and toy breeds. I have owned a German shepherd, a dachshund, a Maltese terrier and a Kelpie-Ridgeback cross. I come from a family of veterinarians and I adore dogs. Unfortunately I can't have my own pup at the moment and so I'd love to help out with other people's pets and spend some time with dogs which is something I love doing. I live in a small townhouse in the suburb of Zillmere, which I own. I have a smal back yard, and there are two fantastic large dog parks nearby. I do not have children, I live by myself and I do not have any other pets. I offer my home for dogs to stay over weekends and i guarantee they will not be left alone at all - i will dedicate my whole time to them. Your dog wll sleep inside with me, and will be cared for according to the weather as the whole house is air conditioned. They will be walked for one hour twice a day and fed as per your instructions. If you wish to call your pet or myself while you're away, you can have a video chat with them too. I have my own vehicle and can collect and drop off your pet for you. Now you can go away for the weekend and be sure your pets are safe and don't have to go to a kennel :) The price is $35 per day or $60 for the weekend, and $5 extra if you would like your pet collected and dropped off....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tomina's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...