Stephanie L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Pet friendly family in Zuccoli Palmerston

20 repeat guests
152 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Stephanie
I am a mum of a 4 year old boy and 7 year old girl and I work part time so I am home often to give your pets the attention they deserve. Our yard in Zuccoli has been securely fenced.
I love animals and ever since losing my cavalier Oscar and my dachshund Buddy I am keen to bring new animals into our life that we can love and play with even if it’s only for a short time. I also have experience fostering dogs and puppies through a local rescue group.
You will have peace of mind that your pet will be welcomed in to our family.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
152 reviews
Kate N.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2021
Thank you so much for having Darcy, you are awesome!
Tanya E.
Pet Hosting - Apr 14, 2021
Stephanie did a great job with my energetic labradoodle. This was the longest i had left him and the daily photo updates were appreciated. He has come home happy and extremely sleepy!! Would use stephanie again!
Anthony w.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2021
Cant say enough about stephanie, cowboy our corgi was well looked after and she sent us photos to ensure we werent worried. Will defenitly be in contact in future for our next trip away. Thankyou steph
Cyan T.
Pet Hosting - Mar 22, 2021
Steph was so wonderful to our girls, and such a pleasure to interact with! We got lots of photos and our girls came back happy and relaxed. Thanks Steph!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered