Stephanie

Stephanie L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Pet friendly family in Zuccoli Palmerston

14 repeat guests
116 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Stephanie
I am a mum of a 3 year old boy and 6 year old girl and I only do casual work so I will be home during the day to give your pets the attention they deserve. Our yard in Zuccoli has been securely fenced to keep in our 11 year old Dacshund Buddy and if he can’t get out then no pet can!
I love animals and ever since losing my cavalier Oscar last year I am keen to bring new animals into our life that we can love and play with even if it’s only for a short time. I also have experience fostering dogs and puppies through a local rescue group.
You will have peace of mind that your pet will be welcomed in to our family.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
116 reviews
Kate N.
Pet Hosting - Jul 6, 2020
Thanks again Stephanie
Carly C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 1, 2020
Awesome, thanks Stephanie 😊
Steve B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 29, 2020
Sadie always has the best time with Steph and her family. Thanks again 😁
Steve B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 26, 2020
Thank you once again! Sadie always loves staying at yours.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...