Courtney C.
Adelaide hills, South Australia
Service Description
I would love to take part into caring not only with my pets at home but give other affection, love and attention for someone's else's pet and for all animals! my name is Courtney, I am 18 years of age, i've grown up around animals from a very young age! :) i've had 5 cats and 4 dogs in our home over the years. I am now current studying my child care cert 3 but will never lose the hobby of spending time with my own pets. I have a 1 year old rabbit at home i love taking care off!

i would love to look and try out the new area of being a pet minder! :) I have currently moved from the U.K and now living in Mount Barker, Adelaide.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$25 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Courtney C.
Courtney C.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Adelaide hills

Processing...

45% Complete