Holly M.
Alkimos, Western Australia
Service Description
I live in a house with a smallish back yard but only 100metres from a park and a 5 minute drive from my local doggie beach. I live with my boyfriend and our two dogs Bruce, a German Shepard cross staffy, and Choppa, a Siberian Husky cross German Shepard. We also have one Guinea Pig (Bob) and a Minature lop rabbit (Marley). Both my dogs are very friendly and love to play. I am a passionate animal lover who is always called on by family and friends to look after their fur babies. I am a fit person who can take your dogs for walks and keep their minds active whilst your away. I am going to be learning how to be a professional groomer in 2016 and will offer those services when I'm qualified.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Holly was awesome with Bentley, she kept me updated with picture and video messages. Bentley was well looked after and I would be happy to refer or use Holly again in the future. Holly was very accommodating and took on Bentley short notice for us and was happy to work with our schedules. Thanks Holly for looking after Bentley. Sam
Pet Hosting | Mar 20, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Holly M.
Holly M.
I'm a mum of two dogs, one Rabbit and one Guinea Pig. I'm 20 years old and have just build my own home with my boyfriend. We are a young active couple who love having pets around and enjoy walks to parks and to our local doggie beach. I'm looking into doing a basic training course for dogs course so I can have the knowledge to look after any type of dog that needs a place to stay.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 87 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Flash Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Alkimos


45% Complete