Jasmine A.
Berala, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi there ! I'm Jasmine, a 17 year old from the Inner-West of Sydney who is extremely passionate about animals; especially dogs. To me, dogs are not just pets of the house but are also considered as family. I am highly experienced with dogs, personally owning a healthy 15 year old Maltese/Shitzu/Schnauzer and a 3 year old Samoyed.
I am able to care for dogs of any size and am able to provide various services.These include:
- Dog Walking
- Dog Sitting
I charge at a VERY affordable rate at just $15/hr.
I am able to travel to regions in the Inner-West of Sydney.

Cheers!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jasmine A.
Jasmine A.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Berala

Processing...

45% Complete