Florence  J.
Brunswick , Victoria
Service Description
I'm 22 from Brunswick but I am very active and enjoy walking around the city so I would love to care for dogs in any of the suburbs surrounding the city. I love caring for dogs, I have been my whole life since I was a baby. I am extremely competent with dogs, and shower them with love whenever I meet a dog on the street. I miss my dog in England desperately and would love the opportunity to be a minder for dogs in Melbourne so I feel more at home. Dogs truly make me happy!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Florence  J.
Florence J.
I'm 22 year old English girl living in Melbourne. I adore being outdoors and keeping fit. I've grown up my whole life with dogs and the one thing I really miss about home is walking and caring for my dogs. This is the main reason I'm on the mad paws platform.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brunswick

Processing...

45% Complete