casey h.
Burleigh Waters, Queensland
Service Description
I am a 20 year old female. I currently work with race horses which I have done for the past 3 years. I have my own dog,cat and horse so I love my animals. I am a very energetic, friendly and bubbly person. I will treat your animals as if they are my own with all the love and attention they deserve. I am also studying towards becoming a vet nurse.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$35 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$30 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
casey h.
casey h.
I am a 20 year old female who loves animals more than anything! I have one dog, one cat and one horse of my own and I wouldn't trade them for the world! They get treated like princesses and always have my attention!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Burleigh Waters


45% Complete