Brittany J.
Burpengary, Queensland
Service Description
Hi my name is Brittany,
I am 23 years old, very reliable and have always had a passion for animals since I was little. I have a certificate II and III in animal studies and am currently doing my vet nursing online, I have also just completed my animal reproduction course online. I've had 3 years experience with the RSPCA and with them I dealt with all different breeds of animals ranging, from dogs, puppies, cats, horse, cattle etc. I have 5 wonderful pets of my own at home and they are all treated as part of my family and they are spoilt rotten, I have 2 dogs, 1 puppy and 2 cats. I've done pet sitting before and I have had good reviews from my clients. When they go away on their trips I keep them updated regularly because I know how it feels to leave your loved fur babies at home especially if it for the first time ever and I love knowing I can put their minds at ease. I live in northern suburbs of Brisbane and have looked after a lot of family's pets while they are away ion my area, I love meeting new people and their fur babies, getting to know not just the owner's but also getting to know their pets.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Cindy D.
Brittany was very easy going and comfortable with my dogs.
Pet Sitting | Mar 20, 2017

Erica H.
Our boy really missed us this time and needed lots of love.
Pet Sitting | Jan 01, 2017

Ashleigh W.
Britt did an amazing job and kept us up to date with photos and messages. Would definitely use her service again!!
Pet Sitting | Dec 27, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Brittany J.
Brittany J.
Hi my name is Brittany, I'm 23 years old and I have always had a passion for animals all my life, My motivation is wanting to give owners a sense of calm when they go away and they have to leave their loved ones at home they need to know that they are going to be well looked after, I've done pet boarding before in my previous job. I love all animals big and small, I even have 3 dogs and 2 cats at home myself. I know what its like to have to... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 91 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 days ago

Identity Verification Online Training Vet student/nurse/certificate
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Burpengary
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete