Hannah K.
Carnegie, Victoria
Service Description
Hey there! I see you've found my profile - lucky you! Ever since I was a little girl I have grown up with pets of all kinds...rabbits, dogs, fish, guinea pigs, chickens...you name it. I can assure you that if you were to hire me, I can take excellent care of your pet whilst you are away. I'm 19 years old and a full time university student, so my nights are free usually and I would be more than happy to help you out at a reasonable rate. Hit me up!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Hannah K.
Hannah K.
Hi everyone and welcome to my profile! I'm 19 years old and a lover of pets, having had many in the past! Right now I have a jack russell and a pet turtle whom I absolutely adore. If you're looking for someone to walk your dogs or look after your pets whilst you're away I would be more than happy to help you out for a reasonable rate :)
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Carnegie

Processing...

45% Complete