Maddison A.
Cranbourne east, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Maddi, I'm 20 years old and am commencing my third year of university studying my bachelor of psychology at Deakin, I'm also currently completing level 2 German language at RMIT.
I have completed both human and pet first aid with certificates to show.
Before I chose to work with people I had aimed to be a veterinarian due to my love of animals.

I currently own two cats (blue Burmese & rag doll X) and a blue tongue lizard and spend a lot of my free time tending to them.

In the past I have owned rabbits and bred Guinea pigs. a previous cat of mine also required medications and extra care which continued for 3 years.
I was also in charge of training and minding a kelpie x cocker spaniel.
My previous job of 5 years was in agriculture - I was in charge of vaccinating chickens of all ages.

I adore all animals and will take any opportunity to spend more time with more animals!
If you require any further details I am more than happy to provide them!

(I also have my motorbike license so travel is not a concern)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Maddison A.
Maddison A.
I love all animals, big and small! My own two cats and lizard are loved and cared for endlessly and I would look to meet more animals!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Online Training Identity Verification New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Cranbourne east

Processing...

45% Complete