Suzy N.
Farmborough Heights, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello to all the Pet lovers out there!
My name is Suzy and I am a 35 year old mother of 2 girls. I have been married for 11 years now and also work casual as a Commercial cleaner 2 nights a week. Our other member of the household is our Jack Russel whos name is Ben. My 4 year old absolutely adores him as do the rest of us.
We also had a long haired cat that I rescued from the RSPCA, but sadly he passed away over a year ago. We wanted to get another cat as he and my dog were best friends but just didn't feel right to replace him.
This is also a reason I would love to become a Pet Sitter, I absolutely adore cats and grew up with them when I was younger living with my parents. Also knowing that they belong to someone else I know I wouldn't be able to become to attached. But in saying that, I would treat and look after any animal as if it were mine.
My 2 girls would also love it as they would have a new friend to play with (as would Ben)
Also in my school years I worked at the RSPCA, feeding animals, washing them, grooming etc....
It would be a great pleasure to have your pet come and stay with us in our home!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Home has children: Yes
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Suzy N.
Suzy N.
My name is Suzy, I am married with 2 beautiful girls and a loving husband. Our other dear member of the family is our Dog, "BEN". He loves digging, eating, having baths and being petted.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Farmborough Heights

Processing...

45% Complete