Ashleigh M.
Hamilton, Queensland
Service Description
Hi I'm Ashleigh, I'm from England and have been living in Brisbane for over two years. I offer a pet care service either for me to visit your pet in your home twice a day or pet care in my own home for small female dogs only. The dogs would need to be house trained as I have carpets. I do have a tiled balcony though. Overnight stays are welcome. I live on the river and i overlook a dog park so it's great area for walks and playtime! I work Tuesday/Thursday afternoons and all day Friday. I attend college on a Wednesday but the rest of the time I am free. I would love to own a dog but i just can't commit at the moment so this is a great way for me to still get in cuddle time! Until moving to Australia I have always owned a dog for as long as I can remember so it's odd to be without one. I do dog sit for friends and family a few times a year!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ashleigh M.
Ashleigh M.
I am a dog lover and have always had a dog but since moving to Australia from the UK I have not yet been able to commit to a dog as I do travel a lot and it would not be fair. So this is a great way for me to enjoy animals without being unfair to them!
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hamilton


45% Complete