Amy G.
Mayfield East, New South Wales
Service Description
Hey there! My name is Amy, i'm 20 and I love all animals and would love to take care of your pet whenever you need! I Can also do dog walking, training and daycare.
I have a little chihuahua of my own named Bear who loves to play with other dogs and people.
if you would like to discuss or arrange for me to take care of your pet then please do not hesitate to give me a call and we can sort it out :) I'm also more than happy to meet with you first if you would feel more comfortable that way!
Hope to hear from you.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Amy G.
Amy G.
Hi, My name is Amy and I am 20 years old. I love animals and have a sweet little chihuahua named Bear.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mayfield East

Processing...

45% Complete