Amelia  S.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
23 year old female pet sitter with previous experience. I love animals and have two dogs named Lucy and LuLu, and a bunny names Oscar.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$200 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Amelia was fantastic! Our pets loved her and didn't seem to miss us at all????
Pet Sitting | Oct 17, 2016

Amelia was great with my baby boy and messaged throughout her stay to give me peace of mind! Highly recommend!
Pet Sitting | Oct 25, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Amelia  S.
Amelia S.
My name is Amelia and I am a 22 year old female. I love animals and enjoy spending time with them. Experienced in house and pet sitting. I have two dogs, Lucy a cavoodle, and my new puppy Kate, a golden retriever.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 48 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Badges
Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne

Processing...

45% Complete