Shania S.
Morwell, Victoria
Service Description
I'm an animal lover, I've looked after friend's pets before and they loved it. I'm more willing to look after pets in the pet's home or at my own home. My house is average size and the secure backyard is decent. I have 9 pet rats in their own room down the back of the house and also a small dog. I'm currently unemployed so I'm very flexible as to when I can and can't pet sit. I can also train dogs to be well behaved and do a few tricks.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$80 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$90 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$60 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$35 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$30 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$60 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Shania S.
Shania S.
I'm a friendly person, and I love animals. I'll go over to a friend's house and pay attention to their pets before even asking how my friend is sometimes.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Morwell

Processing...

45% Complete